~   THE  CLUB's  MEMBERS   ~

Reading maketh a full man; conference a ready man; and writing an exact man.    Francis Bacon

           

Head Count Member E-Main
1 Ben & Vanessa Henneke benhenneke@gmail.com
2 Bill Alcorn hacienda.alcorn@gmail.com
3 Bill Readmond lreadmond@yahoo.com
4 Bruce Cohen brucecohen08@earthlink.net
5 Dave Caulkins davidalancalkins@gmail.com
6 Dave Wylie wylie47@gmail.com
7 Fritz Lord paxamate1@gmail.com
8 George Fosgue gfosque@gmail.com
9 Jackson Gregory jackson.gregory@myfairpoint.net
10 Jim Grumback jms.grmbch@gmail.com
11 Joe Moore moorejo4857@gmail.com
12 Karol Kucinski (aka KK) karolkvh@hotmail.com
13 Mark Jackson greensjackson@gmail.com
14 George Kendrick georgeckendrick@gmail.com
15 Mike Mesko mfmesko@gmail.com
16 Oakley Jackson oakleyj4@gmail.com
17 Norbert Leser norbert@leser.us
18 Paddy Trainor patrick999@roadrunner.com
19 Peter Richards peachy.richards@gmail.com
20 Phil Crossman - Tidewater
The Honorable Club Secretary
tidewatermotel@yahoo.com
21 Roy Heisler eandr88@gmail.com
22 Jeff Smith none
23 Steve Rosen
The Honorable Club President
1595sr@gmail.com

Return to Men's Book Club's:  Home Page