~   THE  CLUB's  MEMBERS   ~

Reading maketh a full man; conference a ready man; and writing an exact man.    Francis Bacon

           

Member E-Mail
Alan Hayes alllanhaye@gmail.com
Ben Henneke benhenneke@gmail.com
Bill Alcorn hacienda.alcorn@gmail.com
Bill Readmond lreadmond@yahoo.com
Bruce Cohen brucecohen08@earthlink.net
Dave Calkins davidalancalkins@gmail.com
Dave Wylie wylie47@gmail.com
Fritz Lord paxamate1@gmail.com
George Fosgue gfosque@gmail.com
Jackson Gregory jackson.gregory@myfairpoint.net
Jim Grumback jms.grmbch@gmail.com
Joe Moore moorejo4857@gmail.com
Karol Kucinski (aka KK) karolkvh@hotmail.com
Mark Jackson greensjackson@gmail.com
George Kendrick georgeckendrick@gmail.com
Mike Mesko mfmesko@gmail.com
Oakley Jackson oakleyj4@gmail.com
Norbert Leser norbert@leser.us
Paddy Trainor patrick999@roadrunner.com
Peter Richards peachy.richards@gmail.com
Phil Crossman - Tidewater
The Honorable Club Secretary
tidewatermotel@yahoo.com
Roy Heisler eandr88@gmail.com
Jeff Smith no email, 863-4448
Steve Rosen
The Honorable Club President
1595sr@gmail.com
Wayne Cooper no email, 863-2706

Return to Men's Book Club's:  Home Page