There are three Water District Trustees. They serve three-year terms.
    The Trustees are:

        Ms. Pam Alley  
- Chairperson

        Mr. Alanm Keo  
- Treasurer

        Mr. Paddy Trainor  
- Secretary

Note: Trustees must live in the service area of the Water District.
                 Only people that live in the Water District may vote for Trustees.

Return to:  Vinalhaven Water District Home Page